Special acknowledgement also goes out to the people who made the weekend a breeze ; our hard working referees, Manu, Kim, Noelani, Ra, Sue and our young volunteers who worked tirelessly throughout the weekend.

Finals results :

Open Mens Te Rarawa beat Wairere 6-3
Open Women Tainui beat Tamaki Makaurau 5-1
Open Mixed Taukawa Ki Runga beat Raukawa Ki Waikato 5-4
Senior Mixed Tauranga Moana beat Tainui 5-4
Under 21 Boys Te Matau a Maui beat Tainui 6-5
Under 21 Girls Te Arawa beat Terenga Paraoa 5-4
Under 21 Mixed Waiwhakaata Pourahui beat Papaioea 7-5
Under 17 Boys Terenga Paraoa beat South Queensland 6-3
Under 17 Girls Te Arawa beat South Queensland 5-3
Rangatahi referee of the tournament George Haswell
Referee of the tournament    Raymond Cairns
Wahine player of the tournament Jani Hohua-Haywood
Tane player of the tournament  Wiremu Takerei

Latest News

Rugby Touch